Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Preston North End's results from season 1898/1899

Results of games featuring Preston North End during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 10 4 3 29 14
Away 17 0 5 12 15 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 10 9 15 44 47
Click here to view Preston North End's complete league history View Preston North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1898 SUNDERLAND H League L 2-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1898 Burnley A League L 1-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1898 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1898 EVERTON H League D 0-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 19 Sep 1898 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Olive Grove     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1898 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1898 STOKE H League W 4-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Thu 06 Oct 1898 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1898 Aston Villa A League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1898 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1898 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1898 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1898 Bury A League L 1-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1898 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 14 Nov 1898 Stoke A League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1898 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1898 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1898 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1898 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1898 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1898 BURY H League W 3-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1898 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1899 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1899 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1899 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1899 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1899 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1899 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 20 Mar 1899 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1899 Derby County A League L 0-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1899 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 4-0 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1899 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1899 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1899 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table