Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from season 1956/1957

Results of games featuring Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 7 1 57 20
Away 23 4 7 12 31 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 14 13 88 62
Click here to view Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s complete league history View Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.'s results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 1956 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 22 Aug 1956 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 1956 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1956 Ipswich Town A League L 0-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1956 Millwall A League W 4-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Wed 05 Sep 1956 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 6-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1956 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 10 Sep 1956 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1956 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 19 Sep 1956 WALSALL H League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1956 SWINDON TOWN H League W 7-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Thu 27 Sep 1956 Walsall A League D 0-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1956 Brentford A League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1956 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1956 Colchester United A League L 0-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1956 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1956 Reading A League W 4-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1956 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1956 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1956 Southend United A League L 1-2 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1956 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1956 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1956 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Mon 24 Dec 1956 ALDERSHOT H League W 3-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1956 Aldershot A League L 2-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1956 MILLWALL H League W 6-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1957 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 2-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1957 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1957 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1957 BRENTFORD H League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 20 Feb 1957 Norwich City A League W 3-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1957 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Thu 07 Mar 1957 Newport County A League L 3-5 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1957 EXETER CITY H League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1957 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1957 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 1957 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1957 Northampton Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1957 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1957 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1957 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1957 READING H League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 23 Apr 1957 Coventry City A League L 2-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1957 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Wed 01 May 1957 Exeter City A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 May 1957 WATFORD H League W 4-0 Dean Court     Stats Table