Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1964/1965

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 16 5 2 45 13
Away 23 7 4 12 25 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 23 9 14 70 50
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 22 Aug 1964 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Aug 1964 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1964 WATFORD H League W 5-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1964 Workington A League D 1-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1964 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1964 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1964 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1964 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1964 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 30 Sep 1964 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1964 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 05 Oct 1964 Southend United A League L 1-3 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1964 PORT VALE H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 13 Oct 1964 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1964 Carlisle United A League L 1-3 Brunton Park 7,342   Stats Table
Wed 21 Oct 1964 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 5-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1964 LUTON TOWN H League W 5-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 27 Oct 1964 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1964 Mansfield Town A League L 1-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 1964 Scunthorpe United A League W 3-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1964 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1964 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1964 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1964 WALSALL H League W 4-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1964 Watford A League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1964 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1964 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1965 WORKINGTON H League W 5-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1965 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1965 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1965 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1965 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1965 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1965 Port Vale A League W 4-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1965 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Priestfield 14,384   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1965 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1965 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1965 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1965 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1965 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 2-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1965 EXETER CITY H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1965 READING H League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1965 Luton Town A League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1965 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1965 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1965 Peterborough United A League L 0-1 London Road     Stats Table