Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1964/1965

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 3 10 40 39
Away 23 3 7 13 21 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 10 23 61 83
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 22 Aug 1964 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Aug 1964 Peterborough United A League L 0-5 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1964 Mansfield Town A League L 1-4 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 1964 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1964 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1964 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1964 Carlisle United A League L 0-2 Brunton Park 9,618   Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1964 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1964 PORT VALE H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1964 Colchester United A League D 2-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Sep 1964 EXETER CITY H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1964 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Thu 08 Oct 1964 Exeter City A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1964 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Oct 1964 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1964 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 1964 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1964 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 28 Oct 1964 BRISTOL CITY H League W 7-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1964 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1964 Walsall A League W 2-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1964 Workington A League D 0-0 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1964 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1964 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1964 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1964 Shrewsbury Town A League W 3-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1964 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1965 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1965 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 2-3 Boundary Park 4,950   Stats Table
Wed 27 Jan 1965 WATFORD H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1965 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1965 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1965 Brentford A League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1965 READING H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1965 Southend United A League L 1-6 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1965 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 12 Mar 1965 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Mon 15 Mar 1965 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1965 WALSALL H League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1965 Watford A League L 2-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1965 WORKINGTON H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1965 Hull City A League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1965 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 5-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1965 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 1965 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1965 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table