Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bristol Rovers's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Bristol Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 8 2 47 28
Away 23 7 5 11 29 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 20 13 13 76 67
Click here to view Bristol Rovers's complete league history View Bristol Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 3-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 Middlesbrough A League W 2-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1966 Reading A League W 2-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 Colchester United A League L 1-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1966 READING H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1966 DARLINGTON H League W 3-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 07 Oct 1966 Doncaster Rovers A League L 2-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 4-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1966 GILLINGHAM H League W 4-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Oct 1966 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 WALSALL H League W 4-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1966 Shrewsbury Town A League W 4-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 Peterborough United A League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 16 Nov 1966 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 WATFORD H League L 0-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 Swansea Town A League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 Orient A League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 ORIENT H League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 2-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 4-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 Oxford United A League L 1-4 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 Workington A League W 2-0 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 4-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 Mansfield Town A League L 0-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1967 WORKINGTON H League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 Darlington A League W 3-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1967 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-3 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 Watford A League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table