Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Darlington's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Darlington during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 8 7 8 26 28
Away 23 5 4 14 21 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 11 22 47 81
Click here to view Darlington's complete league history View Darlington's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 Swindon Town A League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 READING H League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1966 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 09 Sep 1966 Doncaster Rovers A League W 4-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 1966 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 Grimsby Town A League L 1-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1966 Swansea Town A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 WALSALL H League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 1966 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 Orient A League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 19 Oct 1966 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-5 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 28 Oct 1966 Workington A League W 2-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 14 Nov 1966 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 OXFORD UNITED H League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-4 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 Watford A League L 0-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 Middlesbrough A League L 0-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 Mansfield Town A League D 2-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 ORIENT H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1967 Torquay United A League L 0-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 Gillingham A League W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 WORKINGTON H League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 31 Mar 1967 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 10 Apr 1967 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 5-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 Oxford United A League L 2-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1967 Peterborough United A League L 0-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 Colchester United A League W 3-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table