Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Doncaster Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 6 6 40 40
Away 23 1 2 20 18 77
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 8 26 58 117
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 Peterborough United A League D 3-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1966 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 09 Sep 1966 DARLINGTON H League L 0-4 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-6 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Fri 23 Sep 1966 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 1966 Oxford United A League L 1-6 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 07 Oct 1966 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 Colchester United A League L 0-5 Layer Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Oct 1966 Mansfield Town A League L 1-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 21 Oct 1966 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 4-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-4 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 4-6 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 18 Nov 1966 ORIENT H League D 2-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 WORKINGTON H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 09 Dec 1966 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 23 Dec 1966 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 Grimsby Town A League L 1-4 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 Torquay United A League L 0-4 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 Darlington A League L 2-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 Watford A League L 1-4 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 SWINDON TOWN H League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 Bristol Rovers A League L 2-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 03 Mar 1967 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-4 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 10 Mar 1967 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-4 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Walsall A League L 0-4 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 1967 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 Swansea Town A League L 0-6 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Wed 12 Apr 1967 Reading A League L 0-4 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 Orient A League L 1-4 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 1967 GILLINGHAM H League L 2-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 25 Apr 1967 READING H League L 0-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 Workington A League L 1-3 Borough Park     Stats Table
Fri 05 May 1967 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1967 Gillingham A League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 16 May 1967 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table