Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oxford United's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Oxford United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 8 5 41 29
Away 23 5 5 13 20 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 13 18 61 66
Click here to view Oxford United's complete league history View Oxford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 Swansea Town A League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1966 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 1966 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 6-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 READING H League L 1-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 Mansfield Town A League D 1-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 19 Oct 1966 WORKINGTON H League W 3-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 Walsall A League L 0-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 16 Nov 1966 Workington A League D 0-0 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 Darlington A League W 2-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 Watford A League L 0-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 Gillingham A League L 1-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 SWANSEA TOWN H League L 2-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 Colchester United A League W 2-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Reading A League W 2-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 10 Mar 1967 Scunthorpe United A League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 WALSALL H League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 ORIENT H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 Peterborough United A League W 3-2 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Orient A League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 2-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 12 Apr 1967 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 DARLINGTON H League W 3-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Apr 1967 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1967 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Tue 16 May 1967 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table