Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Peterborough United's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Peterborough United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 4 7 40 31
Away 23 2 11 10 26 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 14 15 17 66 71
Click here to view Peterborough United's complete league history View Peterborough United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 3-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 Mansfield Town A League D 0-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1966 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-5 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 1966 Gillingham A League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 WORKINGTON H League W 3-0 London Road     Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 1966 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Mon 17 Oct 1966 WATFORD H League D 2-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 Oxford United A League W 3-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 Colchester United A League W 4-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 1966 Watford A League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 4-4 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Fri 23 Dec 1966 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-2 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 Swindon Town A League L 1-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 WALSALL H League W 2-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 ORIENT H League L 0-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 20 Feb 1967 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 Workington A League L 0-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 1-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1967 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 OXFORD UNITED H League L 2-3 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Reading A League D 2-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 1967 READING H League W 2-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 10 Apr 1967 Darlington A League L 0-5 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-2 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1967 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 Swansea Town A League D 3-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1967 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1967 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table