Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 9 5 50 30
Away 23 3 6 14 35 59
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 15 19 85 89
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 Bristol Rovers A League D 3-3 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1966 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1966 Darlington A League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 16 Sep 1966 Workington A League L 3-6 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1966 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 Queens Park Rangers A League L 2-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 WATFORD H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 17 Oct 1966 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 Swindon Town A League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 READING H League W 5-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-4 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 1966 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 4-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 Peterborough United A League D 4-4 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 5-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 Shrewsbury Town A League D 2-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 Oxford United A League W 3-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 Scunthorpe United A League L 3-4 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 WORKINGTON H League W 5-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 Gillingham A League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 ORIENT H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 03 Mar 1967 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 Mar 1967 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1967 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 Colchester United A League L 1-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 Reading A League L 0-2 Elm Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 6-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1967 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 Mansfield Town A League W 2-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Apr 1967 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 3-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 Torquay United A League W 4-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1967 WALSALL H League W 4-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table