Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Watford's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Watford during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 5 3 39 17
Away 23 5 9 9 22 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 20 14 12 61 46
Click here to view Watford's complete league history View Watford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 Darlington A League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1966 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 READING H League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Fri 23 Sep 1966 Doncaster Rovers A League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 26 Sep 1966 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 Swansea Town A League D 2-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 17 Oct 1966 Peterborough United A League D 2-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 3-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 Workington A League W 2-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 1966 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 14 Dec 1966 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-4 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 Reading A League D 1-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 4-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Mansfield Town A League L 1-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1967 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 Middlesbrough A League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Mar 1967 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1967 Walsall A League W 1-0 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 ORIENT H League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 Gillingham A League L 1-4 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 WORKINGTON H League W 2-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 12 Apr 1967 Grimsby Town A League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1967 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Apr 1967 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 Oxford United A League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 May 1967 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1967 Oldham Athletic A League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table