Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scunthorpe United's results from season 1984/1985

Results of games featuring Scunthorpe United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 6 3 61 33
Away 23 5 8 10 22 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 14 13 83 62
Click here to view Scunthorpe United's complete league history View Scunthorpe United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1984 Chester City A League D 1-1 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Fri 31 Aug 1984 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1984 Exeter City A League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1984 CHESTERFIELD H League L 2-4 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1984 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 2-3 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1984 Darlington A League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 28 Sep 1984 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 4-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 03 Oct 1984 Peterborough United A League L 1-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1984 Northampton Town A League W 2-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1984 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 19 Oct 1984 Southend United A League D 1-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 1984 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1984 Bury A League W 1-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1984 ALDERSHOT H League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 1984 Swindon Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 09 Nov 1984 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1984 Hartlepool United A League L 2-3 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Fri 30 Nov 1984 WREXHAM H League W 5-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1984 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1984 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1985 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-2 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1985 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Fri 01 Feb 1985 Halifax Town A League W 2-1 The Shay     Stats Table
Fri 08 Feb 1985 DARLINGTON H League L 0-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 1985 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1985 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1985 Aldershot A League W 2-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 1985 ROCHDALE H League W 4-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1985 BURY H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1985 Torquay United A League D 0-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 08 Mar 1985 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1985 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1985 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1985 EXETER CITY H League W 7-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 22 Mar 1985 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 1985 SWINDON TOWN H League W 6-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1985 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1985 Stockport County A League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 1985 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 5-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1985 Hereford United A League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1985 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-0 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 24 Apr 1985 Mansfield Town A League W 1-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1985 Wrexham A League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1985 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Mon 06 May 1985 Rochdale A League D 3-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Fri 10 May 1985 PORT VALE H League D 3-3 Old Showground     Stats Table