Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring Gillingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 8 8 41 35
Away 26 2 9 15 23 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 13 17 23 64 82
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 1992 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 2-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 1992 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League Cup W 2-1 Priestfield     Stats  
Sat 22 Aug 1992 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 1992 BARNET H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 1992 WREXHAM H League W 4-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 Scarborough A League D 1-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1992 Northampton Town A League Cup W 2-0 County Ground     Stats  
Gillingham won 4-1 on aggregate
Sat 12 Sep 1992 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1992 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1992 Cardiff City A League L 1-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1992 SOUTHAMPTON H League Cup D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 1992 WALSALL H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1992 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 07 Oct 1992 Southampton A League Cup L 0-3 The Dell     Stats  
Southampton won 3-0 on aggregate
Sat 10 Oct 1992 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1992 Halifax Town A League L 0-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1992 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 1992 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1992 Carlisle United A League L 0-1 Brunton Park 3,213   Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1992 KETTERING TOWN H F.A. Cup W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats  
Sat 21 Nov 1992 DARLINGTON H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1992 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 1992 Leyton Orient A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-4 Brisbane Road 1,667   Stats  
Sat 05 Dec 1992 COLCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats  
Tue 08 Dec 1992 FULHAM H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 3-3 Priestfield 1,085   Stats  
Sat 12 Dec 1992 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Wed 16 Dec 1992 Colchester United A F.A. Cup W 3-2 Layer Road     Stats  
Fri 18 Dec 1992 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1992 BURY H League L 1-4 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1992 Scunthorpe United A League D 2-2 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1993 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Priestfield     Stats  
Fri 08 Jan 1993 ROCHDALE H League W 4-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 13 Jan 1993 Huddersfield Town A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats  
Sat 16 Jan 1993 Walsall A League D 1-1 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1993 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1993 Northampton Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1993 SCARBOROUGH H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 16 Feb 1993 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1993 Wrexham A League L 0-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 1993 Barnet A League L 0-2 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1993 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-3 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1993 York City A League D 1-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1993 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Priestfield 3,307   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1993 Hereford United A League L 1-3 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1993 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1993 Darlington A League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 1993 YORK CITY H League L 1-4 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1993 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1993 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Fri 16 Apr 1993 Colchester United A League L 0-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1993 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1993 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table