Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Darlington's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Darlington during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 5 11 25 34
Away 25 3 7 15 23 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 10 12 26 48 84
Click here to view Darlington's complete league history View Darlington's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 BRADFORD CITY H League Cup L 1-5 Feethams 1,979   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 1993 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1993 Bradford City A League Cup L 0-6 Valley Parade 3,062   Stats  
Bradford City won 11-1 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1993 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 SCARBOROUGH H League L 0-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1993 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1993 WALSALL H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 1993 Hartlepool United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Victoria Park 1,454   Stats  
Sat 02 Oct 1993 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1993 CHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1993 Gillingham A League L 1-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1993 YORK CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Feethams 1,134   Stats  
Sat 23 Oct 1993 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-3 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 7-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Preston North End A League L 2-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1993 Crewe Alexandra A F.A. Cup L 2-4 Gresty Road     Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Bury A League L 1-5 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1993 Lincoln City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 Sincil Bank 1,434   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1993 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 Rochdale A League D 0-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Feethams 4,800   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1993 Doncaster Rovers A League W 3-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 Scarborough A League L 0-3 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1994 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Chester City A League D 0-0 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 1994 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 1-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 1994 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Walsall A League L 0-3 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 0-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Carlisle United A League L 0-2 Brunton Park 4,088   Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Colchester United A League W 2-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Mansfield Town A League W 3-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 BURY H League W 1-0 Feethams     Stats Table