Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Lincoln City's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Lincoln City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 10 5 12 35 38
Away 26 7 8 11 35 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 17 13 23 70 81
Click here to view Lincoln City's complete league history View Lincoln City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 Colchester United A League L 0-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 Port Vale A League Cup D 2-2 Vale Park 5,175   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 1993 DARLINGTON H League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 PORT VALE H League Cup D 0-0 Sincil Bank 3,642   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, aggregate 2-2, Lincoln City won on away goals rule
Sat 28 Aug 1993 Hereford United A League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 CHESTER CITY H League L 0-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1993 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 Mansfield Town A League L 0-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 BURY H League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 EVERTON H League Cup L 3-4 Sincil Bank 9,153   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 4-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 1993 MANSFIELD TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Sincil Bank 1,449   Stats  
Sat 02 Oct 1993 Crewe Alexandra A League D 2-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Oct 1993 Everton A League Cup L 2-4 Goodison Park 8,375   Stats  
Everton won 8-5 on aggregate
Sat 09 Oct 1993 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1993 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 3-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 CHESTERFIELD H League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 Carlisle United A League D 3-3 Brunton Park 5,098   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 1-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 1993 Chesterfield A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Saltergate 1,475   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 1993 Witton Albion A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Wincham Park 1,450   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 Walsall A League L 2-5 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1993 DARLINGTON H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-2 Sincil Bank 1,434   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1993 BOLTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup L 1-3 Sincil Bank     Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1993 Darlington A League L 2-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 SCARBOROUGH H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 1994 CHESTER CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Sincil Bank 1,733   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 1-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 1994 Chester City A League D 1-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 Chesterfield A League D 2-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 08 Feb 1994 Carlisle United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Brunton Park 6,246   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 12 Feb 1994 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 3-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Tue 01 Mar 1994 Shrewsbury Town A League W 2-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1994 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Northampton Town A League D 0-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 Wigan Athletic A League W 1-0 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-2 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 Scarborough A League D 2-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Sincil Bank 2,738   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Torquay United A League L 2-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 WALSALL H League L 1-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table