Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Darlington's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
66 3 9 15 8 14 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 10 6 42 31
Away 26 5 8 13 24 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 14 18 19 66 66
Click here to view Darlington's complete league history View Darlington's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 10 Aug 2002 Cambridge United A League W 2-1 Clark 44; Nicholls 77 4,079   Stats Table
Tue 13 Aug 2002 SWANSEA CITY H League D 2-2 Clarke 65; Liddle 71 3,914   Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 2002 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-1   3,533   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 Rochdale A League D 1-1 Nicholls 13 2,834   Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 2002 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 2-0 Naylor 56, 81 5,163   Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2002 Kidderminster Harriers A League D 1-1 Conlon 61 2,488   Stats Table
Tue 10 Sep 2002 Huddersfield Town A League Cup L 0-2   3,810   Stats  
Sat 14 Sep 2002 Hartlepool United A League L 1-4 Clark 27 6,360   Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 2002 York City A League L 0-1   4,128   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 2-2 Fenton 35; Conlon 74 2,950   Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 2002 WREXHAM H League L 0-1   2,573   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2002 Leyton Orient A League L 1-2 Conlon 45 3,975   Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2002 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Conlon 19 2,849   Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 2002 Bury A League D 2-2 Valentine 34; Clark 73 (pen) 2,944   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 BOSTON UNITED H League L 2-3 Clark 85; Conlon 87 3,033   Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 2002 Stockport County A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   1,190   Stats  
Sat 26 Oct 2002 Exeter City A League W 4-0 Liddle 35; Clarke 42; Conlon 68; Nicholls 90 2,757   Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 2002 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 1-1 Clark 27 (pen) 3,059   Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2002 LINCOLN CITY H League D 0-0   3,277   Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2002 Rushden & Diamonds A League L 0-2   3,911   Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 2002 Wrexham A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Conlon 59; Liddle 70 3,442   Stats  
Sat 23 Nov 2002 Shrewsbury Town A League D 2-2 Conlon 69; Keltie 82 2,755   Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2002 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Conlon 37; Nicholls 87 2,830   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2002 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H F.A. Cup W 4-1 Hodgson 2; Offiong 38, 63; Conlon 46 3,351   Stats  
Sat 14 Dec 2002 Hull City A League W 1-0 Betts 45 14,162   Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2002 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0   3,079   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 Carlisle United A League D 2-2 Offiong 19, 63 (pen) 6,016   Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Nicholls 33 3,506   Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2003 FARNBOROUGH TOWN H F.A. Cup L 2-3 Nicholls 13; Clark 37 4,260   Stats  
Tue 14 Jan 2003 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Hodgson 87 4,968   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2003 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League W 2-1 Clarke 61, 83 2,630   Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2003 Torquay United A League L 1-3 Conlon 18 2,628   Stats Table
Tue 04 Feb 2003 Swansea City A League L 0-1   5,553   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League D 2-2 Hodgson 51; Clark 69 2,742   Stats Table
Tue 11 Feb 2003 ROCHDALE H League L 0-1   2,479   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 2003 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Conlon 22 3,193   Stats Table
Sun 23 Feb 2003 Wrexham A League D 0-0   4,079   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2003 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 2-2 Conlon 36; Liddle 60 5,832   Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2003 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Mellanby 30; Conlon 87 3,434   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2003 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2   5,758   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2003 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League L 1-2 Mellanby 82 2,076   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Mellanby 47, 52 2,476   Stats Table
Wed 19 Mar 2003 Boston United A League L 0-1   2,186   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2003 Scunthorpe United A League W 1-0 Keltie 81 3,904   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2003 BURY H League W 3-1 Corbett 20; Naylor 87; Liddle 90 (pen) 2,879   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2003 Southend United A League L 0-2   3,053   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 5-1 Nicholls 20; Conlon 33, 88; Maddison 37;
Pearson 74
2,660   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 Macclesfield Town A League L 0-1   1,967   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2003 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Newey 56; Conlon 90 3,487   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Keltie 67 9,835   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2003 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Corbett 44; Wainwright 76 5,723   Stats Table