Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Coventry City's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
58 9 11 9 9 11 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 10 5 9 29 27
Away 25 5 8 12 29 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 15 13 21 58 64
Click here to view Coventry City's complete league history View Coventry City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Eastwood 4, 70 18,814   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Morecambe A League Cup L 0-2   4,002   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Watford A League D 2-2 Bell 88; Jutkiewicz 90+1 (pen) 12,813   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Jutkiewicz 33 (pen); Turner 80 13,169   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Millwall A League L 1-3 Gunnarsson 60 11,688   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Platt 40 20,060   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 Swansea City A League L 1-2 Turner 56 12,411   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Platt 22; Turner 45 13,428   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Gunnarsson 61 14,945   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Gunnarsson 2; McSheffrey 86 12,292   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 Hull City A League D 0-0   20,626   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Platt 19; Jutkiewicz 56 (pen) 19,100   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 McSheffrey 44 14,604   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 BARNSLEY H League W 3-0 McSheffrey 9; Baker 86; Clarke 90 14,573   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 McSheffrey 23 20,059   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League L 2-3 Jutkiewicz 52; Turner 64 28,184   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 Chambers 35 (og) 19,501   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Crystal Palace A League L 0-2   13,278   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Doyle 57 14,432   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-0 McSheffrey 31; Murphy 73 (og) 4,397   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 1-0 King 78 (pen) 15,768   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Reading A League D 0-0   14,029   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2010 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 King 73 15,230   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 Cardiff City A League L 0-2   24,595   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2   17,678   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Eastwood 48 14,412   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Eastwood 35 11,118   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Eastwood 15; Baker 17 8,162   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0   14,854   Stats Table
Sun 23 Jan 2011 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 King 25 13,185   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 Birmingham City A F.A. Cup L 2-3 King 11; Wood 26 16,669   Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 King 26 14,631   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Leeds United A League L 0-1   27,033   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Wood 34; King 79 16,454   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-1   13,481   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Leicester City A League D 1-1 King 14 25,356   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-4 Jutkiewicz 53 15,157   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastwood 23 7,921   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 HULL CITY H League L 0-1   14,370   Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Burnley A League D 2-2 Jutkiewicz 61; McSheffrey 75 13,802   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Bell 71 12,269   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 WATFORD H League W 2-0 McSheffrey 27; Jutkiewicz 66 16,519   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Derby County A League D 2-2 Gunnarsson 16; King 39 25,546   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 Portsmouth A League W 3-0 King 19 (pen), 70 (pen); McSheffrey 58 13,132   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 King 7, 84 16,354   Stats Table
Fri 22 Apr 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 1-1 King 5 16,705   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Jutkiewicz 10 15,817   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 READING H League D 0-0   22,436   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Norwich City A League D 2-2 Keogh 54; Jutkiewicz 64 26,268   Stats Table