Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
58 7 7 15 11 9 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 10 8 29 35
Away 24 4 6 14 29 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 11 16 22 58 90
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Preston North End A League W 2-0 O'Connor 12; Hayter 18 12,190   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League Cup L 1-2 Payne 47 4,603   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 14 Aug 2010 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Sharp 90 (pen) 9,291   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Cardiff City A League L 0-4   24,027   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 HULL CITY H League W 3-1 Woods 2; Sharp 44 (pen); Coppinger 69 11,149   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Watford A League D 2-2 Gillett 32; Friend 90+3 15,101   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-1 Coppinger 14, 50, 86 9,314   Stats Table
Fri 17 Sep 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0   13,293   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-3   13,990   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Coventry City A League L 1-2 Sharp 43 12,292   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Lockwood 33 10,759   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Scunthorpe United A League W 3-1 Sharp 31, 59 (pen); O'Connor 72 7,005   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League L 2-3 Shiels 66, 68 9,000   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-0 Coppinger 33; Sharp 42 8,985   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Reading A League L 3-4 Hayter 26; Martis 42; Shiels 50 15,553   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 Hayter 56; Healy 58 10,356   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 Burnley A League D 1-1 Hayter 13 13,655   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Portsmouth A League W 3-2 Hayter 15; Coppinger 26; Healy 79 14,828   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 SWANSEA CITY H League D 1-1 Hayter 16 13,614   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1   12,470   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Leicester City A League L 1-5 Sharp 6 27,549   Stats Table
Fri 17 Dec 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Hayter 22; Stock 90+4 9,543   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-0 Sharp 26; Hayter 38; Mills 45+2 9,447   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Sharp 66, 74 (pen) 21,102   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Sharp 41; Hayter 43 8,616   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 READING H League L 0-3   9,496   Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A F.A. Cup L 0-5   10,031   Stats  
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Ipswich Town A League L 2-3 Sharp 6, 61 17,298   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 BARNSLEY H League L 0-2   10,740   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Duff 59 (og) 8,893   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Millwall A League L 0-1   11,427   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-2   10,288   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 0-6   8,448   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Swansea City A League L 0-3   13,309   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Drury 83 (og) 25,529   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Euell 45+1 8,954   Stats Table
Tue 01 Mar 2011 Derby County A League W 3-1 Sharp 41, 48; Mills 71 24,239   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Leeds United A League L 2-5 Sharp 45+2; Moussa 49 27,027   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Hayter 88 7,921   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0   25,442   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1   11,747   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Bristol City A League L 0-1   13,726   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-3 Coppinger 78 9,174   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Stock 77 9,456   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Hull City A League L 1-3 Moussa 16 21,395   Stats Table
Fri 22 Apr 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 0-0   14,312   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Barnsley A League D 2-2 Euell 59, 73 12,418   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Brooker 50 11,757   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Middlesbrough A League L 0-3   19,978   Stats Table