Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Exeter City's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
54 8 8 6 4 11 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 9 10 9 37 36
Away 24 2 4 18 17 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 11 14 27 54 85
Click here to view Exeter City's complete league history View Exeter City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Stevenage A League D 0-0   3,829   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 YEOVIL TOWN H League Cup W 2-0 Bauza 63; Shephard 90+4 3,856   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-2   4,832   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 BRENTFORD H League L 1-2 Bauza 66 (pen) 4,344   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Preston North End A League L 0-1   10,655   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 LIVERPOOL H League Cup L 1-3 Nardiello 80 (pen) 8,290   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Archibald-Henville 16; Nichols 82 4,113   Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 2011 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Dunne 42 3,940   Stats  
Exeter City won 3-0 on penalties
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Hartlepool United A League L 0-2   5,152   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2   14,290   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 1-1 Sheehan 8 (og) 3,474   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 0-2   4,593   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-3   16,995   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Nardiello 18; Bauza 49 3,753   Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 SWINDON TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Nardiello 72 2,627   Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Bury A League L 0-2   2,672   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-4   4,244   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 ROCHDALE H League W 3-1 Nardiello 45, 56 (pen); Taylor 81 3,844   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 Walsall A League W 2-1 Nardiello 8, 78 4,003   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Sheffield United A League D 4-4 Nardiello 9; Noble 23; O'Flynn 82; Dunne 86 17,052   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0   4,245   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 WALSALL H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Noble 90+4 3,026   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Yeovil Town A League D 2-2 Taylor 4; O'Flynn 30 (pen) 5,635   Stats Table
Wed 23 Nov 2011 Walsall A F.A. Cup L 2-3 Logan 41; Frear 77 2,089   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 26 Nov 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 3-0 Bennett 41; Coles 66; Logan 78 4,108   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Leyton Orient A League L 0-3   4,291   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 0-0   4,470   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 1-3 Coles 23 4,904   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Colchester United A League L 0-2   3,667   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 1-1 Logan 75 5,912   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Chesterfield A League W 2-0 Logan 78; Sercombe 87 5,856   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 0-0   4,016   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0   3,587   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   5,439   Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 2012 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2   5,497   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Jones 68; Noble 84 5,555   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Bennett 14 4,741   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BURY H League W 3-2 Archibald-Henville 5; Nardiello 9 (pen);
Logan 41
4,281   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2   14,105   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 STEVENAGE H League D 1-1 Logan 16 4,437   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Brentford A League L 0-2   4,124   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-3   9,016   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Sercombe 65 4,741   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League L 1-3 Dunne 66 4,121   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-2   4,786   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Cureton 83 3,889   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1   4,361   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 3-0 Taylor 4; Sercombe 60, 63 4,142   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Rochdale A League L 2-3 Nardiello 28 (pen); Sercombe 62 1,930   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 WALSALL H League W 4-2 Nardiello 50; Gow 69, 77; Sercombe 88 4,307   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Carlisle United A League L 1-4 Sercombe 35 6,029   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Gow 24; Bennett 90+3 6,045   Stats Table