Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
67 11 9 11 8 16 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 9 8 10 35 33
Away 27 10 6 11 32 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 19 14 21 67 67
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Reading A League D 2-2 Henderson 49; Marquis 62 18,531   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Plymouth Argyle A League Cup W 1-0 N'Guessan 14 4,781   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-0 Henderson 7; Trotter 77 12,010   Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 2-2 Trotter 32; Bouazza 55 10,240   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Southampton A League L 0-1   23,333   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 MORECAMBE H League Cup W 2-0 Bouazza 34; Mkandawire 45+2 3,443   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0   10,033   Stats Table
Sun 11 Sep 2011 Birmingham City A League L 0-3   17,901   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 0-0   16,078   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League Cup L 0-5   7,749   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Derby County A League L 0-3   24,120   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Watford A League L 1-2 Feeney 68 10,592   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 BURNLEY H League L 0-1   10,460   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Williams 55 (og) 16,669   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Simpson 81 11,688   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Leicester City A League W 3-0 Henderson 36 (pen), 45+3, 68 21,991   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 4-1 Simpson 6, 75; Henderson 9; Feeney 73 12,464   Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-0 Henderson 53, 69; Feeney 82 9,517   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Blackpool A League L 0-1   12,455   Stats Table
Sun 20 Nov 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-2 Simpson 57 10,252   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0   15,150   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-2 Trotter 25 (pen), 42; Henderson 84 9,062   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Leeds United A League L 0-2   27,161   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0   11,314   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Hull City A League L 0-2   17,841   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 N'Guessan 82 11,002   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-1   16,085   Stats Table
Tue 03 Jan 2012 Bristol City A League L 0-1   12,410   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Dagenham & Redbridge A F.A. Cup D 0-0   3,396   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-6   10,539   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H F.A. Cup W 5-0 Henderson 7, 59, 63 (pen); Kane 41, 65 3,751   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Barnsley A League W 3-1 Henderson 36 (pen), 39, 75 9,185   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 SOUTHAMPTON H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Henderson 86 8,278   Stats  
Tue 31 Jan 2012 WATFORD H League L 0-2   9,294   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 West Ham United A League L 1-2 Trotter 66 27,774   Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Southampton A F.A. Cup W 3-2 Trotter 17; N'Guessan 79; Feeney 90+2 8,493   Stats  
Sat 11 Feb 2012 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0   10,069   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 2-2 Keogh 23; Feeney 64 19,503   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BOLTON WANDERERS H F.A. Cup L 0-2   11,134   Stats  
Tue 21 Feb 2012 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-3 Henderson 43 9,286   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Burnley A League W 3-1 Keogh 15; Wright 30; Kane 70 13,000   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 READING H League L 1-2 Keogh 16 11,271   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Peterborough United A League W 3-0 Bouazza 5; Keogh 70; Kane 89 6,392   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-3 Henderson 64 19,413   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 2-3 Fonte 23 (og); Robinson 28 12,144   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Doncaster Rovers A League W 3-0 Keogh 8; Kane 13; Henderson 58 7,572   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1   14,309   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Cardiff City A League D 0-0   21,259   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Kane 25; Keogh 81 (pen) 12,372   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2012 Portsmouth A League W 1-0 Kane 37 15,837   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Kane 23; Keogh 55 (pen) 11,525   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Coventry City A League W 1-0 Lowry 66 13,974   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Ipswich Town A League W 3-0 Keogh 3, 87; Trotter 63 18,947   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Keogh 12; Kane 83 13,122   Stats Table