Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oxford United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
62 8 8 16 14 7 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 9 6 37 28
Away 25 8 8 9 25 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 17 15 62 56
Click here to view Oxford United's complete league history View Oxford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Rotherham United A League L 0-1   4,484   Stats Table
Wed 10 Aug 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League Cup L 1-3 Clist 30 5,435   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 13 Aug 2011 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Heslop 29 6,523   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-0 Heslop 8; Guy 52 6,102   Stats Table
Sun 21 Aug 2011 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 Constable 12, 43 12,113   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League D 1-1 Constable 21 6,673   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-3 Davis 77 3,680   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 BURTON ALBION H League D 2-2 Potter 45+2; Leven 52 8,043   Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 1-0 Hall 41 1,921   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Barnet A League W 2-0 Heslop 33; Davis 38 2,812   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League D 1-1 McLaren 35 6,472   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Hereford United A League W 1-0 Hall 32 2,502   Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 Aldershot Town A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Hall 49; Smalley 52 1,429   Stats  
Sat 08 Oct 2011 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 3-0 Constable 16, 84; Leven 52 (pen) 9,291   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Macclesfield Town A League D 1-1 Hall 90+4 2,293   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Gillingham A League L 0-1   5,819   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 5-1 Hall 15, 67; Constable 71, 90+3; Leven 77 7,802   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Duberry 11; Leven 64 8,027   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Southend United A League L 1-2 Batt 62 6,157   Stats Table
Tue 08 Nov 2011 SOUTHEND UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   2,415   Stats  
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Sheffield United A F.A. Cup L 0-3   7,991   Stats  
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Crawley Town A League L 1-4 Constable 30 4,042   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 1-3 Leven 82 8,037   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Morecambe A League D 0-0   1,914   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Craddock 50; Smalley 87 7,517   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 AFC Wimbledon A League W 2-0 Constable 18; Hall 44 4,547   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Torquay United A League D 0-0   3,043   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 1-1 Pittman 55 9,004   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Aldershot Town A League W 3-0 Pittman 8; Duberry 38; Leven 45+3 3,194   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1   7,052   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Pittman 12; Duberry 90 6,630   Stats Table
Sun 29 Jan 2012 Burton Albion A League D 1-1 Potter 59 3,189   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League W 2-1 Johnson 51; Constable 79 5,653   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0   6,512   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 BARNET H League W 2-1 Rendell 43; Constable 56 5,848   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Johnson 42 6,189   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-0 Hall 16; Johnson 18 11,825   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Shrewsbury Town A League D 2-2 Holmes 1, 38 5,205   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Hall 72 10,059   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Rendell 45+2; Hall 52 6,756   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 AFC WIMBLEDON H League W 1-0 Morgan 57 6,366   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Cheltenham Town A League D 0-0   4,365   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Accrington Stanley A League W 2-0 Hall 42, 73 1,408   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 MORECAMBE H League L 1-2 Rendell 5 7,023   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 Montano 50 6,860   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 2-2 Chapman 59; Montano 68 7,867   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 GILLINGHAM H League D 0-0   7,322   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Plymouth Argyle A League D 1-1 Hall 36 8,668   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-2   9,356   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Port Vale A League L 0-3   5,621   Stats Table