Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Whitby Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 8 9 32 43
Away 21 8 3 10 25 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 11 19 57 80
Click here to view Whitby Town's complete league history View Whitby Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Chasetown A League D 1-1   351   Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 2011 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 1-4   346   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 MICKLEOVER SPORTS H League D 1-1   243   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Kendal Town A League L 1-2   206   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Stafford Rangers A League D 3-3   420   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H League D 1-1   268   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 CHORLEY H League L 0-1   282   Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 2011 Stocksbridge Park Steels A League W 2-0   114   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Nantwich Town A League L 0-2   223   Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 2011 ASHTON UNITED H League D 2-2   202   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 MATLOCK TOWN H League D 1-1   321   Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 2011 FC United of Manchester A League L 0-3   1,408   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Rushall Olympic A League L 2-3   241   Stats Table
Wed 12 Oct 2011 WORKSOP TOWN H League L 3-4   275   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Hednesford Town A League L 1-3   491   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Mickleover Sports A League L 0-5   173   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 CHESTER H League L 0-4   652   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Northwich Victoria A League L 0-2   425   Stats Table
Wed 23 Nov 2011 STOCKSBRIDGE PARK STEELS H League D 3-3   224   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Chorley A League D 2-2   657   Stats Table
Wed 30 Nov 2011 Ashton United A League W 2-1   113   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 NANTWICH TOWN H League L 4-5   267   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 BUXTON H League L 3-4   214   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 NORTH FERRIBY UNITED H League L 0-2   314   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Frickley Athletic A League W 2-1   273   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 CHASETOWN H League W 2-0   238   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 KENDAL TOWN H League D 1-1   284   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 MARINE H League L 1-2   242   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 RUSHALL OLYMPIC H League W 2-1   286   Stats Table
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-3   226   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Worksop Town A League W 1-0   306   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 HEDNESFORD TOWN H League L 0-2   293   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Burscough A League W 1-0   135   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Marine A League W 2-1   350   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 2-1   301   Stats Table
Wed 28 Mar 2012 FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER H League D 0-0   614   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Chester A League L 0-2   3,128   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 STAFFORD RANGERS H League W 2-1   371   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 North Ferriby United A League L 0-1   192   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 BURSCOUGH H League D 3-3   352   Stats Table
Thu 19 Apr 2012 Matlock Town A League W 4-2   171   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Buxton A League W 1-0   375   Stats Table