League Two News

Latest news from across League Two



Knill: 'I need more than honesty'
- Scunthorpe United Wed 16th October
Miller joins Shakers
- Scunthorpe United Wed 21st August
FA ban Accrington's Managing Director
- Scunthorpe United Mon 19th August
Ex-Iron Hinds joins Bury
- Scunthorpe United Wed 17th July
Jones given new Donny deal
- Scunthorpe United Fri 26th April
Dunne: U's staring relegation in face
- Scunthorpe United Mon 22nd April
Ex Iron Wilson dumped by Blades
- Scunthorpe United Wed 10th April
Bury could go bust
- Scunthorpe United Wed 10th April
Blades will strengthen
- Scunthorpe United Tue 29th January
Swindon up for sale
- Scunthorpe United Fri 18th January
Flynn/Jones in charge at Donny
- Scunthorpe United Thu 17th January
Eight year old 'interviewed' for Donny hotseat
- Scunthorpe United Wed 16th January
Jones 'loving' Donny role
- Scunthorpe United Wed 16th January
Ex-Iron loanee Garner joins PNE
- Scunthorpe United Tue 8th January
Di Canio offers own money to keep loan stars
- Scunthorpe United Mon 7th January
Jones in caretaker charge at Donny
- Scunthorpe United Mon 7th January
Transfer embargo at Bury
- Scunthorpe United Mon 10th December
Two-thirds of clubs expect losses
- Scunthorpe United Thu 18th October
Boardroom turmoil at Swindon
- Scunthorpe United Tue 16th October
Di Canio pledges Swindon loyalty
- Scunthorpe United Sun 14th October
Hearn proposes London Orient
- Scunthorpe United Fri 5th October
Dunne deal for Colchester
- Scunthorpe United Thu 27th September
Pompey eye striking addition
- Scunthorpe United Wed 26th September
Blackwell is new Bury boss
- Scunthorpe United Wed 26th September
Ward sacked by Colchester after Iron loss
- Scunthorpe United Mon 24th September
Robins is new Coventry boss
- Scunthorpe United Wed 19th September
Oldham strikers off the mark
- Scunthorpe United Mon 17th September
Iron off bottom after taming Shrews
- Scunthorpe United Sat 15th September
Iron remain bottom as Orient win
- Scunthorpe United Sat 8th September
Norwich City 2 Scunthorpe United 1
- Scunthorpe United Tue 28th August
Coventry sack boss Thorn
- Scunthorpe United Sun 26th August
Chainrai bids for Portsmouth again
- Scunthorpe United Thu 23rd August
Yeovil made Brentford pay for attacking intent
- Scunthorpe United Wed 22nd August
Tranmere take over at the top
- Scunthorpe United Tue 21st August
Alphabet keeps Iron off bottom
- Scunthorpe United Sat 18th August
Supporters Trust only option left for Portsmouth
- Scunthorpe United Wed 15th August
Championship sides crash out of Credit Card Cup
- Scunthorpe United Tue 14th August
Preston shock Huddersfield in Credit Card Cup
- Scunthorpe United Mon 13th August
Portsmouth bidder wants cut in fees
- Scunthorpe United Sun 12th August
Cleveland stars as Burton stun Blades
- Scunthorpe United Sat 11th August
Crawley nab Barker from Bury
- Scunthorpe United Tue 7th August
Pompey Trust raise £3m to buy club
- Scunthorpe United Thu 2nd August
Crawley still looking for boss
- Scunthorpe United Wed 1st August
Portsmouth players want to save club
- Scunthorpe United Tue 24th July
O'Driscoll quits Crawley for Forest
- Scunthorpe United Thu 19th July
Powell is top League One boss
- Scunthorpe United Tue 15th May
Walsall close gap to Iron
- Scunthorpe United Tue 27th March
Yeovil put Iron into relegation zone
- Scunthorpe United Sat 28th January
Huddersfield rebuff West Ham interest in Rhodes
- Scunthorpe United Fri 30th December
FL braced for riot postponements
- Scunthorpe United Wed 10th August
Wycombe's Betsy to miss Iron opener
- Scunthorpe United Tue 26th July
FL introduce transfer tax
- Scunthorpe United Fri 22nd July
Wycombe suffer stadium setback
- Scunthorpe United Tue 19th July
2011/12 League One line-up finalised
- Scunthorpe United Sun 29th May
Brighton promoted to Championship
- Scunthorpe United Tue 12th April
Scunthorpe United 0 Reading 2
- Scunthorpe United Tue 12th April
Boro miss chance to open gap
- Scunthorpe United Tue 1st March
Preston blow two-goal lead to stay bottom
- Scunthorpe United Tue 15th February
Palace's Freedman hails scorer Vaughan
- Scunthorpe United Sun 6th February
Iron now seven points adrift
- Scunthorpe United Sat 5th February
Busy deadline day in Championship
- Scunthorpe United Mon 31st January
Hull captain poised for Preston move
- Scunthorpe United Sun 30th January
Norwich edge into second
- Scunthorpe United Sat 29th January
Forest fifth after downing Robins
- Scunthorpe United Tue 25th January
QPR open up five-point lead
- Scunthorpe United Sun 23rd January
As you were at bottom of Championship
- Scunthorpe United Sat 22nd January
Boro and Barnsley lose players
- Scunthorpe United Thu 20th January
Leicester fail to get Man Utd keeper
- Scunthorpe United Mon 17th January
Pompey and Hull land young Red Devils
- Scunthorpe United Fri 14th January
Leicester capture Everton forward Yakubu
- Scunthorpe United Thu 13th January
Freedman is Palace manager
- Scunthorpe United Wed 12th January
Bournemouth boss turns down Palace
- Scunthorpe United Tue 11th January
Ipswich name Jewell as boss
- Scunthorpe United Mon 10th January
Keane sacked by Ipswich
- Scunthorpe United Fri 7th January
Preston appoint Brown as boss
- Scunthorpe United Thu 6th January
Iron down to 23rd after Palace win
- Scunthorpe United Mon 3rd January
Burnley and Preston caretakers happy with displays
- Scunthorpe United Sun 2nd January
As you were at bottom of Championship
- Scunthorpe United Sat 1st January
Burley sacked by Crystal Palace
- Scunthorpe United Sat 1st January
Leeds and Hull make immediate signings
- Scunthorpe United Sat 1st January
Burnley and Preston appoint caretakers
- Scunthorpe United Thu 30th December
Preston sack Ferguson
- Scunthorpe United Wed 29th December
Boro and Iron strengthen survival hopes
- Scunthorpe United Tue 28th December
Hull close on Fryatt and Mclean
- Scunthorpe United Mon 27th December
Blades and Bristol City defeats aid Iron
- Scunthorpe United Sun 26th December
Preston manager Ferguson remains defiant
- Scunthorpe United Sun 21st November
Iron 19th as QPR go top again
- Scunthorpe United Sat 20th November
Hull increase pressure on Ferguson
- Scunthorpe United Fri 12th November
Cardiff boss is manager of month
- Scunthorpe United Thu 11th November
Robins send Hull into relegation zone
- Scunthorpe United Wed 10th November
Hull City takeover is completed
- Scunthorpe United Wed 10th November
QPR need late penalty at Portsmouth
- Scunthorpe United Tue 9th November
Davids has left Crystal Palace
- Scunthorpe United Mon 8th November
Swansea close gap on Cardiff
- Scunthorpe United Sun 7th November
QPR back on top
- Scunthorpe United Sat 6th November
Boro boss takes look at Emnes
- Scunthorpe United Wed 3rd November
Sheffield United captain out for season
- Scunthorpe United Tue 2nd November
Middlesbrough boss eyes climb up table
- Scunthorpe United Sun 31st October
Cardiff go top as Middlesbrough slump
- Scunthorpe United Sat 30th October
Ipswich go through in Carling Cup
- Scunthorpe United Tue 26th October

Scunthorpe United Match Reports


Trending on the boards