Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports throughout the season.



Scunthorpe 2-3 Millwall- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sun 7th May
Scunthorpe 3-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sun 30th April
Scunthorpe 3-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Mon 17th April
Scunthorpe 1-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 8th April
Scunthorpe 3-2 Bradford- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sun 26th March
Scunthorpe 2-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 14th March
Scunthorpe 0-2 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 4th March
Scunthorpe 1-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 28th February
Scunthorpe 0-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 14th February
Scunthorpe 0-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 11th February
Scunthorpe 3-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 28th January
Scunthorpe 3-2 Bury- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 7th January
Scunthorpe 1-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Mon 2nd January
Scunthorpe 3-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 17th December
Scunthorpe 1-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 26th November
Scunthorpe 1-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sun 20th November
Scunthorpe 4-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 29th October
Scunthorpe 2-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 15th October
Scunthorpe 1-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 8th October
Scunthorpe 2-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 24th September
Scunthorpe 0-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 20th September
Scunthorpe 4-0 Southend- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 10th September
Scunthorpe 1-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 23rd August
Scunthorpe 5-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 20th August
Scunthorpe 2-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 9th August
Scunthorpe 3-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 6th August
Scunthorpe 1-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 30th April
Scunthorpe 2-1 Bury- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 19th April
Scunthorpe 1-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 9th April
Scunthorpe 6-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Mon 28th March
Scunthorpe 1-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 19th March
Scunthorpe 2-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 8th March
Scunthorpe 0-0 Gillingham- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 5th March
Scunthorpe 1-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 27th February
Scunthorpe 1-0 Southend- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 13th February
Scunthorpe 3-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 23rd January
Scunthorpe 1-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 2nd January
Scunthorpe 1-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Mon 28th December
Scunthorpe 0-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 19th December
Scunthorpe 3-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 15th December
Scunthorpe 0-4 Peterborough- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 28th November
Scunthorpe 0-2 Bradford- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 21st November
Scunthorpe 2-1 Southend- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 7th November
Scunthorpe 2-0 Barnsley- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 31st October
Scunthorpe 2-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 17th October
Scunthorpe 1-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 3rd October
Scunthorpe 0-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 29th September
Scunthorpe 1-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 12th September
Scunthorpe 0-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 5th September
Scunthorpe 0-0 Millwall- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 22nd August
Scunthorpe 2-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 15th August
Scunthorpe 1-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 11th August
Scunthorpe 2-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 25th April
Scunthorpe 1-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 21st April
Scunthorpe 1-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 14th April
Scunthorpe 2-1 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 11th April
Scunthorpe 2-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Fri 3rd April
Scunthorpe 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 14th March
Scunthorpe 1-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 28th February
Scunthorpe 0-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 24th February
Scunthorpe 2-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 17th February
Scunthorpe 3-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 14th February
Scunthorpe 0-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 7th February
Scunthorpe 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 27th January
Scunthorpe 0-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 17th January
Scunthorpe 2-2 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 6th January
Scunthorpe 2-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Fri 26th December
Scunthorpe 2-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 13th December
Scunthorpe 1-1 Worcester- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sun 7th December
Scunthorpe 0-1 Reading- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 26th August
Scunthorpe 0-4 Preston- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 16th August
Scunthorpe 2-2 York- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 3rd May
Scunthorpe 2-2 Bury- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 12th April
Scunthorpe 1-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 22nd March
Scunthorpe 2-2 Southend- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 11th March
Scunthorpe 1-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 8th March
Scunthorpe 1-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 8th February
Wycombe 1-1 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Sat 14th December
Scunthorpe 3-1 Torquay
- Scunthorpe United Sat 30th November
Rochdale 0-4 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Tue 26th November
Portsmouth 1-2 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Sat 23rd November
Scunthorpe 0-2 Accrington Stanley
- Scunthorpe United Sat 16th November
Grimsby 0-0 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Sat 9th November
Chesterfield 1-1 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Sat 2nd November
York 4-1 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Wed 30th October
Scunthorpe 1-0 Hartlepool
- Scunthorpe United Sat 26th October
Fleetwood 0-1 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Wed 23rd October
Scunthorpe 0-4 Exeter- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 19th October
Scunthorpe 2-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 5th October
Scunthorpe 1-0 Plymouth
- Scunthorpe United Sat 21st September
Southend 0-1 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Fri 13th September
Scunthorpe 1-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 31st August
Wimbledon 3-2 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Sat 24th August
Scunthorpe 1-1 Dag Red
- Scunthorpe United Sat 17th August
Scunthorpe 2-0 Mansfield
- Scunthorpe United Sat 3rd August
Scunthorpe 3-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 27th April
MK Dons 0-1 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Sat 20th April
Scunthorpe 1-1 Walsall
- Scunthorpe United Sat 13th April
Preston 3-0 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Sat 6th April
Bournemouth 1-0 Scunthorpe
- Scunthorpe United Mon 1st April

Scunthorpe United Match Reports

Sky Bet League One Sat 12th August 15:00

Rochdale 1 - 1 Scunthorpe United

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards