Iron News

Up to the minute news on United, as it breaks and with regular exclusives



Swindon 1-2 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 22nd April
Milton Keynes Dons 0-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Fri 14th April
Millwall 3-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 1st April
Oxford Utd 2-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 18th March
Gillingham 3-2 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 11th March
Charlton 2-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 7th March
Bristol Rovers 1-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 25th February
Sheff Utd 1-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 18th February
Southend 3-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 4th February
Charlton --- Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 21st January
Northampton 1-2 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 14th January
Bolton 2-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 31st December
Bradford 0-0 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Mon 26th December
Rochdale 3-2 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 10th December
Peterborough 0-2 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 22nd November
Coventry 0-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 12th November
Charlton 3-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 5th November
Chesterfield 0-3 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 22nd October
Oldham 2-0 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 18th October
Bury 1-2 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 1st October
Walsall 1-4 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 27th September
Shrewsbury 0-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 17th September
Port Vale 3-1 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 27th August
AFC Wimbledon 1-2 Scunthorpe- Report
- Scunthorpe United Tue 16th August
Scunthorpe sack manager Mark Robins and assistant David Kelly
- Scunthorpe United Mon 18th January
Scunthorpe V Gillingham at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 24th April
Scunthorpe V Bradford at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 20th April
Scunthorpe V Port Vale at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 13th April
Scunthorpe V Crawley Town at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 10th April
Scunthorpe V Peterborough at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Thu 2nd April
Scunthorpe V Sheff Utd at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 13th March
Scunthorpe V Yeovil at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 27th February
Scunthorpe V Barnsley at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 23rd February
Scunthorpe V Chesterfield at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 16th February
Scunthorpe V Swindon at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 13th February
Scunthorpe V Oldham at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 6th February
Scunthorpe V Milton Keynes Dons at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 26th January
Scunthorpe V Bristol City at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 16th January
Scunthorpe V Chesterfield at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 5th January
Scunthorpe V Rochdale at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Wed 24th December
Scunthorpe V Crewe at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 12th December
Scunthorpe V Worcester at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Sat 6th December
Scunthorpe V Notts County at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 24th October
Scunthorpe V Colchester at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 17th October
Wilcox leaves Scunthorpe post
- Scunthorpe United Wed 8th October
Scunthorpe V Doncaster at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 3rd October
Scunthorpe V Leyton Orient at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 19th September
Scunthorpe V Coventry at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 15th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Scunthorpe United Mon 1st September
Scunthorpe V Walsall at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 29th August
Scunthorpe V Reading at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 25th August
Scunthorpe V Fleetwood Town at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 18th August
Scunthorpe V Preston at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 15th August
Scunthorpe V York at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 2nd May
Scunthorpe V Oxford Utd at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Sun 20th April
Scunthorpe V Burton Albion at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 21st March
Scunthorpe V Southend at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 10th March
Scunthorpe V Northampton at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 7th March
Scunthorpe V Bristol Rovers at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 24th February
Scunthorpe V Portsmouth at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 21st February
Scunthorpe V Chesterfield at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 7th February
Scunthorpe 0-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Mon 27th January
Scunthorpe V Fleetwood Town at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Sun 26th January
Scunthorpe 0-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Sat 18th January
Scunthorpe V AFC Wimbledon at Glanford Park - Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Fri 17th January
Scunthorpe 3-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Scunthorpe United Wed 1st January
Scunthorpe v Rochdale Match Preview
- Scunthorpe United Tue 31st December
Godden out
- Scunthorpe United Mon 30th December
All change at Scunthorpe United Mad
- Scunthorpe United Mon 30th December
Hayes to return
- Scunthorpe United Tue 17th December
Ainsworth admits handball
- Scunthorpe United Mon 16th December
Third kit to become away kit
- Scunthorpe United Thu 5th December
Laws: New man will benefit from my work
- Scunthorpe United Wed 4th December
Iwelumo aiming for promotion.
- Scunthorpe United Tue 3rd December
Winnall in demand
- Scunthorpe United Mon 2nd December
Iron fail in Madden move
- Scunthorpe United Fri 29th November
Williams joins on loan
- Scunthorpe United Thu 28th November
Wilcox & Daws until New Year
- Scunthorpe United Thu 28th November
Hill angry with ref
- Scunthorpe United Wed 27th November
Iron announce £1.5million loss
- Scunthorpe United Wed 27th November
Russ delighted with Rochdale hammering
- Scunthorpe United Wed 27th November
Hill wary of Iron threat
- Scunthorpe United Tue 26th November
Rochdale preview
- Scunthorpe United Mon 25th November
Result: Fans back Laws sacking
- Scunthorpe United Mon 25th November
#TeamVerrico Collection
- Scunthorpe United Mon 25th November
Windass applies for Iron job
- Scunthorpe United Sat 23rd November
Lavery joins Plymouth
- Scunthorpe United Fri 22nd November
Lillis happy at Huddersfield
- Scunthorpe United Fri 22nd November
Howe joins Trinity on loan
- Scunthorpe United Fri 22nd November
Boyce to sign on loan
- Scunthorpe United Thu 21st November
Laws angry at 'unwarranted' sacking
- Scunthorpe United Thu 21st November
Poll: Was Swann right to sack Laws?
- Scunthorpe United Thu 21st November
Wilcox & Daws in charge
- Scunthorpe United Wed 20th November
Breaking: Laws sacked
- Scunthorpe United Wed 20th November
Laws: We threw the kitchen sink at them
- Scunthorpe United Wed 20th November
Codfather delighted with win
- Scunthorpe United Wed 20th November
Update: 21 arrests at Grimsby tie
- Scunthorpe United Tue 19th November
Swann: No second chances
- Scunthorpe United Tue 19th November

Scunthorpe United Match Reports


Trending on the boards